Railbelt Reliability Council - Implementation Committee April 13, 2020

	Seat	Organization	Primary	Alternate	Comments
1	Utility	Chugach Electric Association	Brian Hickey	Russell Thorton	
2	Utility	Golden Valley Electric Association	John Burns	Bill Kirkenir	
3	Utility	Homer Electric Association	Rick Baldwin	Dan Chay	
4	Utility	Matanuska Electric Association	Julie Estey	Ed Jenkin	
5	Utility	Anchorage Municipal Light and Power	Jeff Warner	Anna Henderson	
6	Utility	City of Seward	John Foutz	Pat Gillis	
7	AEA	Alaska Energy Authority	Kirk Warren	Curtis Thayer	
8	RAPA	State Agency for Regulatory Affairs and	Jeff Waller	Janet Fairchild-Hamilton	Non-voting, ex officio
		Public Advocacy (RAPA)			
9	RCA	Regulatory Commission of Alaska	Commissioner Bob Pickett	Commissioner Antony Scott	Non-voting, ex officio
10	IPP	CIRI (Fire Island Wind)	Suzanne Settle	Sam Dennis	
11	IPP	Alaska Environmental Power (Delta	Joel Groves	Mike Craft	
		Wind)			
12	Consumer	Alaska Public Interest Research Group	Veri Di Suvero	Enei Begaye	
	Advocacy	(AKPIRG)			
13	Nonaffiliated				
14	Nonaffiliated				